top of page

Exfoliating Lips for Fall using Tropic Isle Living


Hey Love-bugs!

Fall is here and for those of you like myself, with full lips, we can't take chances of walking around crusty lol.I normally exfoliate my lips with brown sugar and honey; however, I've recently incorporated Tropic Isle Living's, Hibiscus scrub into my  "Self Care Sunday" routine and have used it to remedy body acne and to exfoliate my feet before pedicures, (yes, "Self Care Sunday" is a thing for me and it is necessary and I haven't missed a Sunday since February. I highly suggest you dedicate a day of self care to your week too.) 

Enough of my tangent tho'--It's worked so well that I thought why not try it on my lips and I loved the results, so I thought I'd share a brief little tutorial of me using it to primp my put before I headed to the 2 Chainz concert (btw it was littttttt!) Enjoy!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Let's Get Social
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page