top of page

The Shawl: A night out look!

Hey babies! Happy Wedneslay! I know, that sounds awkward af when read out loud lol, but it felt cute to type. Anywho...we are gathered here today to maximimize our closets and transform those closet essentials into multi-use pieces. Today's piece is one of my fave essentials, the shawl! I love shawls for one; because I get cold easily, but honestly they can add a bit of personality to the simplest outfit...I love me a nice shawl honey! I found this black lace/velvet number in Charlotte Russe for $15 after thinking of the gazillion ways I'd style the piece. Below, is a look I out together with the piece for a night out on the town. Let me know in the comments what other essentials you'd like to see me style from day-to-night! 

Earrings: HnM $3

Shawl: Charlotte Russe $15

Dress: HmM $8

Shoes: Nine West $🤷🏾‍♀️

Below is a sneak lee of next week's day time look 😆 Y'all ready?!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Let's Get Social
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page